Latest Products http://www.srlife.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:58:33 +0530 en-us http://www.srlife.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspensions http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspensions.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspensions.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin, Potassium Clavulanate & Lactic Acid Bacillus Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxicillin-potassium-clavulanate-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxicillin-potassium-clavulanate-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azithromycin 500mg Tablets IP http://www.srlife.co.in/azithromycin-500mg-tablets-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/azithromycin-500mg-tablets-ip.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Citrate Malate, Vitamin D3 & Zinc Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/calcium-citrate-malate-vitamin-d3-zinc-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/calcium-citrate-malate-vitamin-d3-zinc-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime & Ofloxacin Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Lactic Acid Bacillus Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-lactic-acid-bacillus-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets I.P. http://www.srlife.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets-i-p.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets-i-p.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coenzyme Q10, Lycopene, EPA and DHA, Methylcobalamin, Folic Acid, Multivitamin & Mineral Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/coenzyme-q10-lycopene-epa-and-dha-methylcobalamin-folic-acid-multivitamin-mineral-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/coenzyme-q10-lycopene-epa-and-dha-methylcobalamin-folic-acid-multivitamin-mineral-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deflazacort 6mg Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/deflazacort-6mg-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/deflazacort-6mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersible Paracetamol Tablets BP http://www.srlife.co.in/dispersible-paracetamol-tablets-bp.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/dispersible-paracetamol-tablets-bp.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heme Iron Polypeptide, Vitamin C & L-Methyl Folate Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/heme-iron-polypeptide-vitamin-c-l-methyl-folate-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/heme-iron-polypeptide-vitamin-c-l-methyl-folate-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine HCL & Vitamin D3 (Sublingual) Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-folic-acid-pyridoxine-hcl-vitamin-d3-sublingual-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-folic-acid-pyridoxine-hcl-vitamin-d3-sublingual-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin & Ornidazole Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-ornidazole-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Tablets IP http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-tablets-ip.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol, Phenylephrine HCL, Cetirizine HCL & Caffeine Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/paracetamol-phenylephrine-hcl-cetirizine-hcl-caffeine-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/paracetamol-phenylephrine-hcl-cetirizine-hcl-caffeine-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rifaximin 400mg Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/rifaximin-400mg-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/rifaximin-400mg-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin K2-7, Calcium Citrate Malate, Zinc Sulphate Elemental Magnesium & Methylcobalamin Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/vitamin-k2-7-calcium-citrate-malate-zinc-sulphate-elemental-magnesium-methylcobalamin-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/vitamin-k2-7-calcium-citrate-malate-zinc-sulphate-elemental-magnesium-methylcobalamin-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voglibose Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/voglibose-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/voglibose-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folic Acid, Methylcobalamin, Pyridoxine & DHA Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/folic-acid-methylcobalamin-pyridoxine-dha-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/folic-acid-methylcobalamin-pyridoxine-dha-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Itraconazole 100 mg Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/itraconazole-100-mg-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/itraconazole-100-mg-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene Capsules with Mecobalamin, Grape Seed Extract, Multivitamin and Multimineral Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-capsules-with-mecobalamin-grape-seed-extract-multivitamin-and-multimineral-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-capsules-with-mecobalamin-grape-seed-extract-multivitamin-and-multimineral-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene, Beta Carotene, Multivitamin & Minerals Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-beta-carotene-multivitamin-minerals-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-beta-carotene-multivitamin-minerals-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin, Lycopene, Multivitamin, Multimineral & Antioxidant Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-lycopene-multivitamin-multimineral-antioxidant-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-lycopene-multivitamin-multimineral-antioxidant-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoprazole & Domperidone DSR Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium EC 20 mg & Levosulpiride 75 mg SR Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-20-mg-levosulpiride-75-mg-sr-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-ec-20-mg-levosulpiride-75-mg-sr-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate, Calcitriol, Omega 3 Fatty Acids (IPA & DHA) & Methylcobalamin Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/calcium-carbonate-calcitriol-omega-3-fatty-acids-ipa-dha-methylcobalamin-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/calcium-carbonate-calcitriol-omega-3-fatty-acids-ipa-dha-methylcobalamin-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cholecalciferol 60,000 I.U Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/cholecalciferol-60-000-i-u-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cholecalciferol-60-000-i-u-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Complete Antioxidant Ginseng, Multivitamin, Multiminerals & Lactobacillus Sporogenes Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/complete-antioxidant-ginseng-multivitamin-multiminerals-lactobacillus-sporogenes-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/complete-antioxidant-ginseng-multivitamin-multiminerals-lactobacillus-sporogenes-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Gelatin of Capsules Ginseng Vitamins, Minerals, Antioxidants Green Tea Extract Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/soft-gelatin-of-capsules-ginseng-vitamins-minerals-antioxidants-green-tea-extract-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/soft-gelatin-of-capsules-ginseng-vitamins-minerals-antioxidants-green-tea-extract-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fungal Diastase & Papain Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/fungal-diastase-papain-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/fungal-diastase-papain-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate, Folic Acid & Zinc Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-zinc-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-zinc-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lycopene, Multivitamin & Antioxidant Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-antioxidant-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/lycopene-multivitamin-antioxidant-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mecobalamin, L-Lysine with Biotin & Zinc Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/mecobalamin-l-lysine-with-biotin-zinc-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/mecobalamin-l-lysine-with-biotin-zinc-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin, Lycopene, Multivitamin, Multimineral & Antioxidant Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-lycopene-multivitamin-multimineral-antioxidant-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-lycopene-multivitamin-multimineral-antioxidant-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin, Vitamin B-Complex With Lysine Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-vitamin-b-complex-with-lysine-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/methylcobalamin-vitamin-b-complex-with-lysine-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxycillin & Potassium Clavulanate Oral Suspension IP http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxycillin-potassium-clavulanate-oral-suspension-ip.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime & Ofloxacin Oral Suspension http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-oral-suspension.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefixime-ofloxacin-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clarithromycin 125mg/5ml Oral Suspension http://www.srlife.co.in/clarithromycin-125mg-5ml-oral-suspension.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/clarithromycin-125mg-5ml-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magaldrate & Simethicone Oral Suspension U.S.P. http://www.srlife.co.in/magaldrate-simethicone-oral-suspension-u-s-p.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/magaldrate-simethicone-oral-suspension-u-s-p.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Alkalizer Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/herbal-alkalizer-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/herbal-alkalizer-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Uterine Tonic For Women http://www.srlife.co.in/herbal-uterine-tonic-for-women.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/herbal-uterine-tonic-for-women.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hystcare Female Health Tonic http://www.srlife.co.in/hystcare-female-health-tonic.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/hystcare-female-health-tonic.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-1 DS Liver Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-1-ds-liver-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-1-ds-liver-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Restorative Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/liver-restorative-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/liver-restorative-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-Plus Syrup http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-plus-syrup.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-plus-syrup.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-1 Liver Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-1-liver-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/liv-1-liver-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L-methylfolate Calcium, Methylcobalamin & Pyridoxal-5 Phosphate Tablets http://www.srlife.co.in/l-methylfolate-calcium-methylcobalamin-pyridoxal-5-phosphate-tablets.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/l-methylfolate-calcium-methylcobalamin-pyridoxal-5-phosphate-tablets.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viactive-9G Softgel Capsules http://www.srlife.co.in/viactive-9g-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/viactive-9g-softgel-capsules.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Softgel Capsules of Green Tea Extract, Ginkgo Biloba, Ginseng. Grape Seed Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Green Coffee Extract, Guggul Extract, Garlic Powder, Glycyrrhiza Glabra Extract, L-Carnitine, Multivitamins, Mullirninerals & Antinxidant softgel Capsules. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amikacin Sulphate Injection IP http://www.srlife.co.in/amikacin-sulphate-injection-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/amikacin-sulphate-injection-ip.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amoxicillin & Sulbactam Injection http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxicillin-sulbactam-injection.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/amoxicillin-sulbactam-injection.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doxycycline Injection http://www.srlife.co.in/doxycycline-injection.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/doxycycline-injection.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edaravone Injection http://www.srlife.co.in/edaravone-injection.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/edaravone-injection.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enoxaparin Sodium Injection IP http://www.srlife.co.in/enoxaparin-sodium-injection-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/enoxaparin-sodium-injection-ip.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluconazole Injection USP http://www.srlife.co.in/fluconazole-injection-usp.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/fluconazole-injection-usp.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Levofloxacin Infusion IP http://www.srlife.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/levofloxacin-infusion-ip.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 linezolid I.V. Injection http://www.srlife.co.in/linezolid-i-v-injection.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/linezolid-i-v-injection.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylprednisolone Sodium Succinate Injection USP http://www.srlife.co.in/methylprednisolone-sodium-succinate-injection-usp.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/methylprednisolone-sodium-succinate-injection-usp.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nandrolone Decanoate Injection IP http://www.srlife.co.in/nandrolone-decanoate-injection-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/nandrolone-decanoate-injection-ip.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Infusion IP 0.2% w/v http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion-ip-0-2-w-v.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion-ip-0-2-w-v.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Infusion IP 200 mg http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion-ip-200-mg.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ofloxacin-infusion-ip-200-mg.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ornidazole Infusion (0.5% w/v) http://www.srlife.co.in/ornidazole-infusion-0-5-w-v.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/ornidazole-infusion-0-5-w-v.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Infusion IP 1% w/v http://www.srlife.co.in/paracetamol-infusion-ip-1-w-v.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/paracetamol-infusion-ip-1-w-v.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teicoplanin Injection IP http://www.srlife.co.in/teicoplanin-injection-ip.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/teicoplanin-injection-ip.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terlipressin Injection http://www.srlife.co.in/terlipressin-injection.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/terlipressin-injection.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefoperazone & Sulbactam Injection 1.5gm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection-1-5gm.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/cefoperazone-sulbactam-injection-1-5gm.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Crystalline Amino Acids I.V. Infusion with Xylitol http://www.srlife.co.in/pure-crystalline-amino-acids-i-v-infusion-with-xylitol.htm http://www.srlife.co.in/pure-crystalline-amino-acids-i-v-infusion-with-xylitol.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530